GFR header landingpage trade fair ish frankfurt booth

ISH 2019

GFR shows solutions for building automation in the age of digitalisation

GFR booth at the ISH 2019 - Solutions for building automation in the age of digitalisation

 

At this year's ISH 2019, GFR is presenting cutting-edge technologies for sustainable green buildings: energy-efficient and innovative solutions in the areas of building management, building automation, energy data management and room automation, which have been created to meet the most sophisticated requirements.

Your visit at the GFR booth at ISH 2019

Would you like to learn more about our holistic solutions in the age of digitalisation, such as Smart Building Cloud Services?
We would be pleased to show you our highlights personally.

Please visit us at the GFR booth in hall 10.3 booth C61.
We look forward to seeing you at the ISH 2019 in Frankfurt am Main (Exhibition grounds, Messe Frankfurt).

Make an appointment now!

We are happy to arrange an individual appointment with you during the fair - contact us!

E-Mail

GFR trade fair highlights at ISH 2019

Our expertise is the design and implementation of innovative, sustainable automation systems in the age of digitalisation: With trend-setting technologies from project development to cloud application, throughout the entire life cycle of your buildings and properties.

  • DIGIVISION Smart Building Cloud Services
  • Edge- and IoT-Controller DIGICONTROL ems5
  • Building automation management platform WEBVISION 5
  • Fire damper module for safety ring bus system ems4.BKZ1E & ems4.DEA2I
  • iBASuite - intelligent Building Automation Suite

 

Holistic. Competent. Secure. Digital.

 

GFR at the ISH 2019 – Trade fair Frankfurt – Building automation

Order your admission ticket to ISH 2019

Please fill in the following form | *Only while supplies last!

Facts and figures about ISH 2019

ISH 2019, the world's leading trade fair for the interlinking of water and energy, will start with a different sequence of days. The event will always start on Monday in the future, instead of Tuesday as previously.

ISH 2019 will take place from 11 to 15 March 2019 (Monday to Friday) at the Frankfurt Exhibition Centre in Frankfurt am Main. The last day of the fair will continue to be accessible for private visitors. Approximately 2400 exhibitors from more than 50 different countries present their products and services on more than 250,000m² of exhibition space at the fair, making it an international meeting place for the industry (64% of the exhibitors and 40% of the visitors come from abroad).

In addition to saving resources and the use of renewable energies, the focus is on trend-setting topics such as innovative building solutions and future-oriented systems with maximum efficiency, ideal user comfort and the highest design standards. ISH offers a diversified supporting programme with competitions, special shows, forums and symposia.

You can find further information at: ish.messefrankfurt.com/frankfurt/en.html

Choose target group

gfr header landingpage ish frankfurt event messe messestand

ISH 2019

GFR zeigt Lösungen für Gebäudeautomation im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung

GFR Messestand auf der ISH 2019 - Lösungen für Gebäudeautomation im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung

 

In diesem Jahr präsentiert GFR auf der ISH 2019 "cutting-edge Technologies for Sustainable Green Buildings": energieeffiziente und innovative Lösungen aus den Bereichen Gebäudeautomationsmanagement, Gebäudeautomation, Energiedatenmanagement und Raumautomation für höchste Ansprüche.

Ihr Besuch am GFR-Messestand auf der ISH 2019

Sie möchten mehr über unsere ganzheitlichen Lösungen im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung, wie zum Beispiel die Smart Building Cloud Services, erfahren? Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen unsere Highlights persönlich.

Besuchen Sie uns am GFR-Messestand in Halle 10.3 Stand C61.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch zur ISH 2019 in Frankfurt am Main (Messe Frankfurt).

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen individuellen Termin während der Messe - Kontaktieren Sie uns!

E-Mail

GFR Messe-Highlights auf der ISH 2019

Unsere Kompetenz ist das Gestalten und Umsetzen innovativer, nachhaltiger Automationssysteme im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung: Mit zukunftsweisenden Technologien von der Projektentwicklung bis zur Cloudanwendung, während des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Gebäude und Liegenschaften.

  • DIGIVISION Smart Building Cloud Services
  • Edge- und IoT-Controller DIGICONTROL ems5
  • Gebäudeautomationsmanagementplattform WEBVISION 5
  • Brandschutzklappenmodul für Sicherheits-Ringbussystem ems4.BKZ1E & ems4.DEA2I
  • iBASuite - intelligent Building Automation Suite

 

Gesamtheitlich. Kompetent. Sicher. Digital.
 

GFR auf der ISH 2019 - Messe Frankfurt - Gebäudeautomation

Sichern Sie sich Ihre Eintrittskarte zur ISH 2019

Bitte nachfolgendes Formular ausfüllen | *Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

Daten und Fakten zur ISH 2019

Mit einer geänderten Tagesfolge geht die ISH 2019, Weltleitmesse für den Verbund von Wasser und Energie, an den Start. Zukünftig wird die Veranstaltung immer am Montag starten, statt wie bislang am Dienstag.

Die ISH 2019 findet vom 11. bis 15. März 2019 (Montag bis Freitag) auf dem Gelände der Messe Frankfurt in Frankfurt am Main statt. Für Privatbesucher bleibt der letzte Messetag weiterhin zugänglich. Auf der Messe präsentieren rund 2400 Austeller aus über 50 verschiedenen Ländern auf mehr als 250.000m² Ausstellungsfläche ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen und machen die Messe so zu einem internationalen Branchentreffpunkt (64% der Aussteller und 40% der Besucher kommen aus dem Ausland).

Im Fokus stehen neben Ressourcenschonung und dem Einsatz von erneuerbaren Energien zukunftsweisende Themen, wie innovative Gebäudelösungen und zukunftsweisende Systeme mit maximaler Effizienz, idealem Nutzungskomfort und höchstem Designanspruch. Die ISH bietet ein breit gefächertes Rahmenprogramm mit Wettbewerben, Sonderschauen, Foren und Symposien.

Weitere Informationen unter: ish.messefrankfurt.com/frankfurt/de.html

 

Zielgruppe wählen